mapping as a way to avoid doing the budgets

So I finally got Natural Scene Designer the other day, and while I wish I had the time to play with it just a little more, I did bring my laptop into work so my two co-workers could “ohhhh” and “ahhhhh” at all the fun tricks I can do now with map (I conveniently left out how much more I have to learn.)  They got a kick out of the program and gradually went back to work after doing several map overlays.  I noticed after that point though, that everytime I left the room and came back in, both were back at the computer, flooding landscapes and haphazardly adding trees.  So when I get the “skunk-eye” from my Admiral about the National Museum of the United States Navy having no budget to begin the fiscal year with, I fully intend on blaming Natural Scene Designer.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

