After a two weeks of constant clicking in Photoshop, either using the magic wand, magnetic lasso, paintbrush, healing brush or dodge tool, I’ve developed the perfect trigger finger.  My eyes hurt, my head hurts, but I’m images are up and running at www.his2re.net on my image assignment page (I’m currently writing from the business center at my apartment complex and the pop up for creating links in WordPress is blocked by “Net Nanny”-I’ll link to the page later at school.)  If you’d like to see what I’ve been working on. please take a look.  I’m still having issues with variable with-for example, the two screens I tested the site on today showed it coming up fine; the screen I’m looking at now is smaller and some of my images are getting lost.  I’m going to try and figure this issue out this week…stay tuned.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

