U.S. Navy Museum on Wikipedia

I was pleasently surprised to find that most of the infomation on the U.S. Navy Museum on Wikipedia was fairly accurate.  My main concern with correcting this page was putting in an update photo of the interior of the museum (the Constitution is our major icon) and making sure that the major links to the Navy, the Navy Yard and the Naval Historical Center were external links to the proper sites instead of links to other wiki pages (I can only correct so many wikis at a time.)

 Correcting the Wiki page was realtively simple, although I found that correcting formatting was confusing (I still can’t get the commas to alight with the text on the Museum’s page.)

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “U.S. Navy Museum on Wikipedia

  1. Rodrigo Venancio

    Hey there new friend!

    I just leave a comment to get you back blogging! It seems a long time you don’t stop to write something, maybe my comment encourage you!

    My best!

Leave a Reply

